Reviews

These customers have Yelled 4 George. See how we stack up. Click the buttons below to view our third-party reviews.

Yelled 4 George? Leave a Review on Angie’s List.
Click Here to leave a review. 

George Plumbing Company
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jana Pelfrey Ramon
Jana Pelfrey Ramon
2018-07-02T17:40:58+0000
I just wanted to say a big thank you to Shawn for the help he provided unclogging my kitchen sink. It was super quick and the service was great! We will be using George Plumbing again!read more
Diane Saliba
Diane Saliba
2018-04-06T13:40:53+0000
MaryandDavid Todd
MaryandDavid Todd
2017-08-03T01:26:07+0000
George Plumbing is the only company we will ever hire for any plumbing service. Their professionalism workmanship, is greatly appreciated . David Toddread more
Jamie Gifford
Jamie Gifford
2017-06-07T00:16:02+0000
I never thought I could love a plumbing company. I was wrong! Old school, honest reliability is what you get from George.read more
Gina Acree
Gina Acree
2017-05-03T22:38:41+0000
We have used George Plumbing for our primary home and rental properties. They are always professional, thorough, and honest. I recommend them for any plumbing repairs or projects you have!read more
Elena Brandon King
Elena Brandon King
2017-04-30T19:15:54+0000
Friendly, trustworthy service at a fair price! They've been around forever - have seen it all and can handle anything!
Krista King Couch
Krista King Couch
2017-04-25T18:14:43+0000
We've used George Plumbing at our Business and at our home and we were highly impressed by their knowledge , attention to detail and professionalism . We highly recommend them! Thank you, George Plumbing for the continued exceptional service.read more
Kristy King
Kristy King
2017-04-25T17:49:07+0000
I have used George Plumbing on many occasions and was pleased with their professionalism, timeliness and overall service every time. They are good people.....read more
Matt Fontenot
Matt Fontenot
2017-04-25T17:14:34+0000
Michael King
Michael King
2017-04-25T15:42:52+0000
Phenomenal service, expertise, and experience working with George Plumbing, I have used them for everything ranging from a small leak to a bathroom and kitchen remodel. They really take good care of you and place your interest first without trying to up-sell like most larger corporate plumbing companies. Highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews
PackFan UWGB
PackFan UWGB
18:11 24 Jan 19
These guys are professional, meticulous, and prices are very fair. We have used them several times, and now many of our neighbors use them as well. "Shawn" is amazing as he will actually show you things and help you, and not try to "up-sell" you. This is the only plumbing company I will call in SA for plumbing, water heaters, water softeners, etc.read more
Susan Ohman
Susan Ohman
12:00 26 Aug 18
Doug came out and did a 5 star job fixing my tub faucets and recaulking the bathtub. I was so happy with the professionalism and work this company does. And, the price was right.read more
Its Me
Its Me
17:39 02 Jul 18
I just wanted to say a big thank you to Shawn for the help he provided unclogging my kitchen sink. It was super quick and the service was great! We will be using George Plumbing again!read more
Ahmad el-bjeirami
Ahmad el-bjeirami
15:57 01 May 18
Great job taking of water heater. I had 2 other plumbers tell me I need a new water heater even still under warranty. George plumbing fixed it and took care of it. 👍read more
Chris Ober
Chris Ober
19:56 15 Jan 18
Arrived on time. Plumber was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. He finished the job efficiently, professionally and even taught me a couple things while he worked. Definitely recommended!read more
Next Reviews
George Plumbing Company
4.5
Based on 8 Reviews
Carl S.
Carl S.
2019-04-12 18:18:55
I was working with a frustrating plumbing issue and on the way to home depot when I flagged Doug down. We discussed my issue and following his scheduled...
Michael K.
Michael K.
2019-03-09 20:15:13
Family owned and operated and it shows. Great service and fair pricing. George Plumbing has my business for life.
Wilbur A.
Wilbur A.
2018-05-30 14:58:46
I've used George Plumbing for home and business and won't call anyone else now. The staff shows up on time, finish quickly, neatly, and properly. The rates...
Next Reviews

Call us today for a FREE PHONE ESTIMATE.

(210) 495-9991

#yell4george

History
Plumbing Services
Meet the Team