Reviews

These customers have Yelled 4 George. See how we stack up. Click the buttons below to view our third-party reviews.

George Plumbing Company
5.0
powered by Facebook
Jana Pelfrey Ramon
Jana Pelfrey Ramon
2018-07-02T17:40:58+0000
I just wanted to say a big thank you to Shawn for the help he provided unclogging my kitchen sink. It was super quick and the service was great! We will be using George Plumbing again!read more
Diane Saliba
Diane Saliba
2018-04-06T13:40:53+0000
MaryandDavid Todd
MaryandDavid Todd
2017-08-03T01:26:07+0000
George Plumbing is the only company we will ever hire for any plumbing service. Their professionalism workmanship, is greatly appreciated . David Toddread more
Jamie Gifford
Jamie Gifford
2017-06-07T00:16:02+0000
I never thought I could love a plumbing company. I was wrong! Old school, honest reliability is what you get from George.read more
Gina Acree
Gina Acree
2017-05-03T22:38:41+0000
We have used George Plumbing for our primary home and rental properties. They are always professional, thorough, and honest. I recommend them for any plumbing repairs or projects you have!read more
Elena Brandon King
Elena Brandon King
2017-04-30T19:15:54+0000
Friendly, trustworthy service at a fair price! They've been around forever - have seen it all and can handle anything!
Krista King Couch
Krista King Couch
2017-04-25T18:14:43+0000
We've used George Plumbing at our Business and at our home and we were highly impressed by their knowledge , attention to detail and professionalism . We highly recommend them! Thank you, George Plumbing for the continued exceptional service.read more
Kristy King
Kristy King
2017-04-25T17:49:07+0000
I have used George Plumbing on many occasions and was pleased with their professionalism, timeliness and overall service every time. They are good people.....read more
Matt Fontenot
Matt Fontenot
2017-04-25T17:14:34+0000
Michael King
Michael King
2017-04-25T15:42:52+0000
Phenomenal service, expertise, and experience working with George Plumbing, I have used them for everything ranging from a small leak to a bathroom and kitchen remodel. They really take good care of you and place your interest first without trying to up-sell like most larger corporate plumbing companies. Highly recommend.read more
Next Reviews
PackFan UWGB
PackFan UWGB
18:11 24 Jan 19
These guys are professional, meticulous, and prices are very fair. We have used them several times, and now many of our neighbors use them as well. "Shawn" is amazing as he will actually show you things and help you, and not try to "up-sell" you. This is the only plumbing company I will call in SA for plumbing, water heaters, water softeners, etc.read more
Susan Ohman
Susan Ohman
12:00 26 Aug 18
Doug came out and did a 5 star job fixing my tub faucets and recaulking the bathtub. I was so happy with the professionalism and work this company does. And, the price was right.read more
Its Me
Its Me
17:39 02 Jul 18
I just wanted to say a big thank you to Shawn for the help he provided unclogging my kitchen sink. It was super quick and the service was great! We will be using George Plumbing again!read more
Ahmad el-bjeirami
Ahmad el-bjeirami
15:57 01 May 18
Great job taking of water heater. I had 2 other plumbers tell me I need a new water heater even still under warranty. George plumbing fixed it and took care of it. 👍read more
Chris Ober
Chris Ober
19:56 15 Jan 18
Arrived on time. Plumber was courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. He finished the job efficiently, professionally and even taught me a couple things while he worked. Definitely recommended!read more
Next Reviews

#yell4george

History
WINTAC ANSWERS yes - can pay invoices, see history, see sites, add a job - web based browser; login with password and username yes - can make payments if using their merchant services yes - "summary field" / "divisions" are service, remodel, water treament / can't go to profit and loss report by truck yes - progress and aia billing yes - every customer at each location yes - "business field" works as "lead source" yes NO! cannot upload vendor invoices into WINTAC; totally manual process yes - most people outsource; current with support - not alot of feedback, not updated often, very basic, each employee can only put one account only; timecard feature / job time (billable) yes - track up to 60 inventory locations; yes - inventory counts work based off location (truck), revenue and inventory report to individual locations yes - prints for all with tag codes 99 and can print to forms no - does not link directly to any banks; can download file yes - setup as item yes - "task groups" stored work tasks yes - can go to division and job talk to cc talk to cc yes - just one billing location - but can have multiple sites yes - separate program - gps is truck specific - needs to be installed in each truck no - but can send default email confirmation day before yes - if on portal, they can pull up job and review it yes yes yes yes no - can export jobs to google maps yes - customer list, job site, vendor list, item lists, NO HISTORY IMPORT - TALK TO MATT ABOUT PRICING yes - if there's a match it will pop up yes - color is status of job - automatically updates as the guys update job status in real time yes - vehicle manager w notebooks and setup reminders for the vehicle; can pull monthly report no - cannot acces the portal without internet; browser based must have live connection no - no access to our data not sure - TALK TO MATT every year major updates, software updates on monthly basis not very often - TALK TO MATT Windows based reviewed TALK TO MATT yes - simple copy paste; print out of wintac no - balance sheet; no average cost yes - we input individually - TALK TO MIKE yes yes - system will auto update yes TALK TO MATT yes yes - can search by item code or description field; descrip 250 characters - 20 for item code yes yes no - can not hide item; can hide cost and price; cant hide specific item yes - upload by part number individually see above yes - task groups no custom but lots of functionality some can go to excel; all go to formatted text where we can copy/paste yes depends on how you run the report can do profitability by tech; no average revenue by job type; can run report for each job type then do the math see above sales tax tracked by job location yes yes no yes no auto warnings; shows balance up top, can also setup auto alerts yes yes - customer cannot see notebooks on their portal no there isn't - beginning balances will need to be entered in - print trial balance - add customers open invoices and open AP then run existing trial balance yes TAL TO MATT TALK TO MATT yes TALK TO MATT continues to work normall TALK TO MATT yes TALK TO MATT TALK TO MATT QUICK - 2 TO 4 WEEKS extras: AR/AP/Existing details
Plumbing Services
Meet the Team